Charity places available in the Royal Parks Foundation Half Marathon

Public places for the Royal Parks Foundation Half Marathon sold out in record time this year. If you’d still like to run in this years race on 10 October 2010, there are places still available.

The charities listed below all have places available; so if you’d like to run just choose one of the charities and follow the links to find out more details. You can use the email addresses and phone numbers to contact them directly to register.

Once you’ve got your place, don’t forget to create your Virgin Money Giving fundraising page. You can setup a sponsorship page in just a few minutes, and send link sent round to all your friends and family.

It’s that easy!

For more details click here

Please contact Becca on 0207 423 3692
or email events@alzheimers.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Teresa Pastena on 020 7515 7534
or email tpastena@doctorsoftheworld.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Ben or Claire on 0207 404 0808
or email run@leukaemia.org

For more details click here

Please contact the sports team on 01737 365018
or email sports@thechildrenstrust.org.uk

For details click here

Please contact Simon Ekless on 07931 929685
or email Simon.ekless@thepacecentre.org

For more details please contact the Val Eyre on 01628 501547
or email Val@nras.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Cathy Ashley on 020 7923 2628
or email cashley@frg.org.uk

For details please contact Emma Jackson on 020 7801 6252
or email Emma.jackson@worldchildcancer.org

For details click here

Please contact the Running Team on 0870 241 3565
or email running@mssociety.org.uk

For details click here

Please contact Laun on 0207 825 2661
or email gorunning@nspcc.org.uk

For details click here

Please contact Soosie Rhodes on 0300 373 1037
or email srhodes@cftrust.org.uk

For more click here

Please contact 020 7324 1720
or email h.hodgkinson@savethechildren.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact LCD Events on 0870 420 4301
or email events@lcdisability.org

For more details click here

Please contact James or Rich on 01865 245678
or email fundraising@peopleandplanet.org

For more details click here

Please contact Mick Helm on 0113 2575287
or email michael.helm@barnardos.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Aimee Pickering on events@theplace2be.org.uk

For more details click here

Please email Rose Blackie on rose.blackie@readinternational.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Daffodil Runs on 08700 340 040
or email daffodil.runs@mariecurie.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Anne Ridge on 020 7601 8486
or email events@orchid-cancer.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Laura on 01737 363222
or email laura@c-r-y.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Julia Drake on 0207 262 2881
or email Julia@starlight.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Cat Skakle on 020 7250 5767
or email catherine.skakle@youthnet.org

For more details click here

Please contact Laurence Swan on 020 8908 7376
or email lsawn@wspld.org

For more details click here

Please contact Jude Bull on 01489 566925
or email events@rnmdsf.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Catherine Attwood on 020 7616 7966
or email fundraising@st-dunstans.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Rebecca Cork on 020 7812 0635
or email redballclub@righttoplay.com

For more details click here

Please contact Lucy Porter on 020 7627 6743
or email Lucyp@childrenincrisis.org

For more details click here

Please contact The Royal Parks Foundation on 020 7298 2058
or email support@royalparksfoundation.org

For more details click here

Please contact Emma Riley on 01494 568912
or email emma.riley@childbereavement.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Jo Bell on jo@fightforsight.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Jessica Truman on 0208 254 3200
or email Jessica.truman@crimestoppers-uk.org

For more details click here

Please contact 0300 200 1244
or email events@oxfam.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact the fundraising team on 01327 322419
or email events@pspeur.org

For more details click here

Please contact Peter Wynne-Jones on 020 3326 4755 (ext 115)
or email support@childhoodfirst.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Nick Hollowood on 020 7153 5314
or email nick.hollowood@icr.ac.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Nick Hollowood on 020 7153 5314
or email nick.hollowood@icr.ac.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Spinal Research on 01483 898 786
or email run@spinal-research.org

For more details click here

Please contact Sarah Greene on 020 8347 8111
or email sgreene@actionforkids.org

For more details click here

Please contact Rebecca Highfield on 0207 284 8284
or email Rebecca.highfield@anthonynolan.org

For more details click here

Please contact Nicola Hill on 0207 422 0630
or email nicolah@chfed.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Ellen Brooks  on 020 7696 5541
or email ellen.brooks@mencap.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact the Fundraising Events Team on 0113 210 8800
or email events@epilepsy.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Caroline Crowther on 020 7359 3635
or email caroline.crowther@kids.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Rachael Taylor on 020 8215 2246
or email r.taylor@mind.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Libby Gordon on 0207 523 2127
or email egordon@christian-aid.org

For more details click here

Please contact Sally George on 0207 375 6109
or email halfmarathon@unicef.org.uk

For more details click here

Please email fundraising@beatbullying.org

For more details click here

Please email Tim Ridgewell at tim@elephantfamily.org

For more details click here

Please contact David Fisheron on 0113 2621852
or email david.fisher@bcrt.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact James Penney on 020 7384 0049

or email jbp@breastcancerhaven.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Kathleen Isaac on 020 7702 5655

For more details click here

Please contact Miranda Cobb on 020 7382 2563
or email Miranda.Cobb@lso.co.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Helen Hinde on 020 7095 5333
or email hhinde@cafod.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Bobby Youngwood on 0116 258 7925
or email byoungwood@home-start.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Sarah Barnes on 020 8399 5427
or email SarahBarnes@ymcalsw.org

For more details click here

Please contact Support Care on 01483 426 333
or email supportercare@wwf.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Clare on 020 7009 2500
or email clare.davey03@getconnected.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Nicola Hill on 020 7422 0630

For more details click here

Please contact Lynn Hart on 01491 411569

or email Lynn.hart@autistica.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Charlotte Eastop on 020 7520 2999
or email c.eastop@helpthehospices.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Sarah on 0207 793 5913
or email Sarah.Himelfield@brainandspine.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact the Latin Link Communications on 0118 957 710
or email communications@latinlink.org

For more details click here

Please contact Erica on 0207 8232397
or email erica@honeypot.co.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Danielle Taylor on 0208 885 1517
or email danielle@kithandkids.org.uk

For more details click here

Please contact Heather Collin on 01993 825567


Blog categories



Enter your email address to subscribe to the Virgin Money Giving blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 902 other followers

Quick Links


Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Subscribe to our RSS feed Watch Youtube Videos Watch Vimeo Videos Our photos on Flickr

Latest Tweets

Photos from Flickr

Ride London 100

Ride London 100

Ride London 100

Ride London 100

More Photos

%d bloggers like this: